Agent Testimonials for Art (Arthur) Jalandoni

Finding an ideal apartment is not always easy, especially in NYC! But my agent Art Jalandoni from Anchor Associates really made this process so much easier. As a new grad, I moved from Boston to NYC to start my career, and I had a limited amount of time to find an apartment before my work started. Art really listened to my needs and concerns, and he has always been responsive to my inquiries. He''s a great communicator and brings a lot of passion to work. With his help, I found a nice apartment in Manhattan in a great area. I would recommend Art for helping anyone with relocation needs. I''m sure you won''t be disappointed.

- Meng G. (Yelp),   June 04, 2015
 
It was overwhelming trying to find an apartment in NYC, especially if you are moving from other cities. We were looking for apartments by ourselves first, but then we decided we have to find an agent to help us. Then I began searching online and reading yelp reviews. Finally I reached out to Art Jalandoni from Anchor. He is very professional and responsible. Because we are international students, there are a lot process that we have to go through. Art was there every step, helping us in every way he could. And I have to mention, he is so responsive and reliable. I remember he went out of country once. During that time, he not only arranged his colleague to help us out, but also answered calls and responded to emails and messages really quickly. We are so happy with our apartment! It meets every requirements of ours. Thank you Art for your all your helps!

- Sammy G. (Yelp),   June 03, 2015
 
I started working with Art Jalandoni last Fall. I mentioned to him that we were looking for a 2 bedroom/2 bath and had very specific requirements. I thought it would take at least a year to find something that met my needs. Incredibly enough it took just a few short months. Somehow, he did it! We have the perfect home now and I am so grateful that I found Art. Art works really hard for his clients and I really appreciate that. I travel quite a bit for work so there were weekends where I wasn''t around for open houses. Art would go to the open houses on my behalf and either FaceTime me or take videos and share. If that is not going above and beyond I don''t know what is. 5 Stars all the way.

- Joanna Stark (Yelp),   May 15, 2015
 
Every single rental he sent me for review was vetted to perfection. Not once did he send me a long list of "kinda OK" choices, and not once did he suggest a unit which was outside my budget - which I really appreciated, as it set realistic expectations of what I would afford. Wonderful energy, never pushy, and a wonderful negotiator.

- Abby Zimmermacher - Yelp,   July 08, 2014
 
Art Jalandoni was extremely well prepared and helpful in my search process. I had a late start on my apartment hunt and only short window in which to find a place to live before starting in my position. He organized a jam packed day of apartment showings to show me what was available at my price point in different areas I was interested in. He made the application process extremely easy by giving me a comprehensive list of the documents I would need. To make sure I had an answer as quickly as possible he worked until late in the night to make sure the landlord had all the information she needed. By the next day at 5, I was signing a lease for my favorite apartment.

- Matt Ziemer - Yelp,   June 23, 2014
 
I chose Anchor Associate based on the Yelp reviews and my experience did not disappoint. Arthur was very responsive, extremely professional and had great business ethics. He truly made me feel like a valued client and that he is working for my best-interests, which cannot be said for many other Manhattan brokers. I would absolutely recommend Arthur to anyone, you'll be in good hands!

- L. Qian - Yelp,   June 09, 2014
 
Art Jalandoni was absolutely amazing!! He's one of the best brokers I've ever worked with. He really listens to what you need and tries his best to find whatever suits your needs- and he's incredibly personable. He makes the entire process much less stressful and he's just so kind!

- Christopher A. - Yelp,   March 27, 2014
 
Art Jalandoni is one of the absolute best brokers I have ever worked with. He took time to understand what we were looking for and made time for us and our hectic schedules. Highly highly highly recommend him.

- Eric M. - Yelp,   March 27, 2014
 
I absolutely vouch for Art from Anchor and would refer him to anyone I know looking for an apartment in NYC. Unlike many people in the industry, he is truly a class act and treats his customers as people, not just dollar signs.

- Jared F. - Yelp,   February 21, 2014
 

Are you looking to buy, sell or rent an apartment in New York City? Our expertise is Manhattan real estate and we can help you quickly find just what you are looking for.
Search through our database of hundreds of studios, one or two bedroom apartments for rent or sale, luxury furnished NYC apartments, no-fee New York apartments and even open house listings.

Once you’ve found an apartment you are interested in, contact the Anchor Associates licensed real estate agents and allow us to negotiate and manage the sale or rental of your next NYC apartment.

If you prefer, allow our VIP apartment search service find listings tailored to your specific search needs. We’ll do all the legwork for you. We have one of the largest inventories of Manhattan apartments and specialize in working with you to secure your New York apartment rental, sale or corporate relocation.

Call us at 212.319.2220, 212.826.3100 or 914.636.2888 or visit our corporate HQ at 950 Third Avenue, 25th Floor, New York, NY 10022, our Midtown office at 150 East 58th St. 32nd Floor, New York, NY 10155 or our Westchester office at Pelham Westchester County, NY 10803.

We look forward to making your apartment search simple and successful!
 

Anchor Associates is a full service New York Real Estate broker. We specialize in New York Apartments for sale and New York City apartments for rent. As a local New York New York real estate broker we specialize in no fee NYC apartments and all your New York real estate needs. Browse AnchorNYC.com for Manhattan apartments for rent and New York City apartments for sale. Located at 950 Third Avenue New York, NY. Real estate is us! From furnished NYC apartments to luxury Manhattan apartments all your New York Real Estate is here. For NY apartment rentals and help with Manhattan Apartment listings for rent and Manhattan apartments for sale and furnished Manhattan apartments please contact an agent .